Luna Burger = Columbus yum

Last week, we took a fabulous vacation to Bald Head Island. As much fun as it was though, I’m glad to be back in Central Ohio – land of glorious local food options.

Luna Burger is a Columbus based choice that I’ve recently tried and fallen in love with. They sell at a few restaurants and retail locations around town and at various farmers markets. In fact, they have the stand right next to the farmer at the Clintonville Market who provides me with eggs. Every time I would pick up eggs, I’d think, next time I’m going to buy a pack of those veggie burgers.

Finally, I did it, and mmmmmmm is all I have to say. The Classic flavor made a perfect dinner topped with fresh chopped tomatoes. If you’re a veggie burger fan, go buy some.

Leave a Reply

