CSA 7/11/12

Little stuff (clockwise from left): Snap peas, okra, tomatoes, Thai basil, blackberries

Bigger stuff: Chard, cucumbers, beets, lettuce, potatoes

I’m not feeling particularly creative in the kitchen this week, so most of this will probably be sauteed, roasted, or eaten raw. But if you need real ideas about what to do with your produce, check out the link party over at In Her Chucks.

 

One response to “CSA 7/11/12

  1. Love your photos!

    Thanks for linking up. I just got word that I will be getting blackberries in my box this week. I am not the biggest fan (which is shocking since I LOVE all things fruit). I will have to search around to see what I will be making with them 🙂

Leave a Reply

